Merry Christmas one and all.

Wishing one and all, a very special day filled with joy and love.  After all, is this not what our creator had in mind for us?  The times are certainly trying at this point, but we look to the future with hopes for a better tomorrow.

“Peace, health and prosperity, this above all is my wish for you my brethren”.  As this is the word  our creator speaks to us, I choose to share these gracious words with you as well. God bless one and all, and my final prayer, “Anyone but Hillary please”.

 

Just teasing as I could not help myself. I/we can survive any of these charlatans for another four, as it no longer matters being they are all cut from the same cloth. It is and always will be we the people, let us not forget.

All the best from the Spartans.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

